Paul Udosen5 Apr 2023
Since you've created your account at erxes in the free plan, as long as you don't use it in 3 months and are inactive, it's be deleted according to the internal procedure.
Since you've created your account at erxes in the free plan, as long as you don't use it in 3 months and are inactive, it's be deleted according to the internal procedure.